Call for Papers & Participation: EBL 2014 17th Brazilian Logic Conference- April 7-11, 2014 – Petrópolis, Brazil

Posted: 24 de October de 2013 by gabriellprimo in Call for Papers, Event, News

Scientific Committee

Carlos Areces (Córdoba, Argentina)
Mauricio Ayala-Rincón (UnB)
Jean-Yves Béziau (UFRJ)
Carlos Caleiro (TU Lisbon, Portugal)
Walter Carnielli (UNICAMP)
Newton da Costa (UFSC)
Marcelo Coniglio (UNICAMP)
Richard L. Epstein (Advanced Reasoning Forum, USA)
Marcelo Finger (USP)
Lou Goble (Willamette University, USA)
Edward Hermann Haeusler (PUC-Rio) – co-chair
Jose Iovino (University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)
Jean-Baptiste Joinet (Université Jean Moulin – Lyon 3, France)
Lucia Junqueira (USP)
Décio Krause (UFSC)
João Marcos (UFRN)
Maria da Paz Nunes de Medeiros (UFRN)
Francisco Miraglia (USP)
Valéria de Paiva (Palo Alto Research Center, USA)
Elaine Pimentel (UFMG)
Carlos Di Prisco (Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Científicas,
Petrucio Viana (UFF) – co-chair
Andrés Villaveces (UNAL, Colombia)
Renata Wassermann (USP)

(more to come)

Important Dates

Submission of papers: December 15, 2013
Notification: January 15, 2014
Registration of authors of accepted papers: February 10, 2014
Conference: April 07-11, 2014
Logic School: April 05-06, 2014


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s